White Salt products

 
  • "Great service good price a++"

    22nd November 2023 - Alan, Berkshire.
  • "Great service!!!! Good communication with the sales team and the delivery driver. Ordering was so easy and the driver went above and beyond. Will definitely use them again, or until global warming kicks in, then I wont need to order anymore salt."

    14th November 2023 - Chris, Sheffield.
  • "Great service and good value. Delivered on time. Highly recommend."

    15th January 2022 - Derek, Loanhead, Midlothian.
  • "Excellent service and product"

    12th January 2022 - T bower, Bradford.
  • "Excellent service, good product, packaged well and delivered as promised"

    29th December 2021 - Susan Juniper, 4 Byron Road.
  • "Excellent service. Will definitely be ordering again. 👍"

    21st December 2021 - B&M Plant hire Sussex Ltd, Chichester.
  • "Fantastic service."

    15th December 2021 - Lorne, NORWICH.
  • "Excellent efficient polite service, highly recommended. Thankyou"

    13th December 2021 - Malton garden services, Malton North Yorkshire.
  • "Always deliver when they say they will and usually quickly"

    13th December 2021 - Iain Mitchell, Aberdeen.
  • "Ordering and receiving my order from these guys was simple and straight forward. The end!"

    12th December 2021 - ROBERT BARBER, Colchester, Essex.
  • "easy to order and delivered when they said it would be"

    8th December 2021 - kevin marchant, rotherham.
  • "Quick service"

    8th December 2021 - JDS Supplies, COTTINGHAM.
  • "The company dealt with our order quickly and efficiently."

    7th December 2021 - Industrial supplies Direct Telford Ltd, Telford, Shropshire.
  • "Excellent service & delivery on time"

    7th December 2021 - Joanne, Wigan.
  • "Very efficient service. Quick delivery and product as ordered. Will buy from the next time."

    7th December 2021 - Constance, Edinburgh.
  • "Fast Efficient service at a good price"

    6th December 2021 - Graham Brookes, Bull Close Road,, Lenton Ind. Est.,.
  • "Ordering easy/communication Good/Delivery spot on/very happy!!"

    6th December 2021 - Ian Flanagan, Birmingham.
  • "Spot on, scheduled for 10am delivery and the driver was on time, can't have any complaints with that."

    6th December 2021 - Chris Payne, Chesterfield.
  • "Great product and service. Very easy to order and good price. Delivery was with our local pallet network so great too."

    6th December 2021 - Martin, Nottingham.
  • "The bags were a good price and delivered really quickly, just in time for the cold snap this weekend so really grateful. Website easy to use so all in all will be using them again."

    29th November 2021 - Brigid, Barnsley.
  • "Fantastic and efficient service"

    29th November 2021 - Odette, Daventry.
  • "The palletised delivery was clean and neat with all bags in a pristine condition which meant handling the bags was easy. Delivery was on also on schedule and the entire process was a joy."

    17th November 2021 - Alan Hicks, Lincoln.
  • "Excellent service, easy order."

    8th November 2021 - Colin Barker, Cadole North Wales.
  • "Delivered on time driver rang before unloading as we where not on site left it exactly as we told him excellent service ."

    9th October 2021 - Wayne lees, Cannock.
  • "Great price"

    7th September 2021 - Rich Thornhill, De757sp.
  • "Excellent service, a pallet of 40bags delivered on time and in great condition."

    6th September 2021 - Keith Reader, Ballogie Aboyne Aberdeenshire.
  • "Great service"

    25th February 2021 - Susan wiley, Billericay.
  • "Absolutely brilliant service. Next day delivery and driver was brilliant, calling beforehand to let us know when he was arriving and where did we want him to go with 6 tonnes of salt. Will use again."

    23rd February 2021 - B J Plant Hire Limited, Norfolk.
  • "Great service"

    23rd February 2021 - Ashford gardening work, Ashford, Kent.
  • "On-line ordering was straight forward and simple to select the product required. Delivery of pallet was very quick and delivered on date advised. I will certainly use Online Rock Salt for future requirements. Excellent service from start to finish."

    18th February 2021 - Mr I Render, Redhill Surrey.
  • "Really good. Easy ordering system and delivered in good condition on time."

    16th February 2021 - Shaun Connolly, Kent.
  • "great service"

    15th February 2021 - David Williams, Gravesend.
  • "Happy with the product and services"

    15th February 2021 - Daniel, Walderslade, Chatham, Kent.
  • "In these difficult times you came up trumps, and delivered on time thank you from West Heath School"

    15th February 2021 - Terry Smith, SEVENOAKS.
  • "Excellent service and product. delivered spot on time. Friendly driver. will recommend to others."

    14th February 2021 - Mike Hobson, Bolton.
  • "I bought two pallets of white rock salt seperately. Both delivered next day with zero drama and lots of reassuring communication on progress. The salt works great as it includes anti-clumping agent. Particulat praise for the delivery agent Mar of Horley Road Services who worked heroically to deliver the first pallet on site using his electric fork lift in deep snow."

    14th February 2021 - Tadhg Fahy, Morden.
  • "Outstanding service from start to finish . Bought and delivered in less than 24hrs . I have found my new supplier Many thanks"

    14th February 2021 - Carl Smith, Nottinghamshire.
  • "I've used Online Rock Salt a few times now, order received next day and great communication. The quality of the salt is top notch and doesn't block my towable spreader which makes life so much easier. Great product at a great price with great service, thank you!"

    1st February 2021 - Steve Clarke, St Helens.
  • "Excellent supply and delivery - would recomend to anyone"

    1st February 2021 - DAMIAN KIRTLAND, Mountain Ash.
  • "Excellent service . Arrived on time . Have used for a long time and never been let down ."

    31st January 2021 - Louise, Cheshire.
  • "Great service; driver was very polite and helpful."

    26th January 2021 - Carole, Edinburgh.
  • "Good quick service"

    25th January 2021 - Stephen Anderson
  • "Used for years all the professionals use Online Rock Salt . Fast, reliable well packed top grade"

    20th January 2021 - Leon Lapinski, Mansfield Woodhouse.
  • "Excellent fast service"

    14th January 2021 - Lee Ingrouille, Rossendale.
  • "Great service. Next day delivery is exactly what’s needed in this business, demand for salt is unbelievable when ice/snow appears, and the speed they can ship it out is excellent, allowing us to meet clients demand."

    12th January 2021 - Martin Brown, Cambuslang.
  • "Excellent service and swift delivery - I would certainly recommend."

    11th January 2021 - Sarah Darling, Alnwick.
  • "Quick and easy to order, next day delivery and a good price. Very efficient, would only use you again, thank you."

    10th January 2021 - Jo, Parbold.
  • "First class , from start to finish, used for last few winters and will again next year."

    10th January 2021 - warren bolton, wigan.
  • "Ordering easy, fast delivery. Great product. Great price. 👍"

    5th January 2021 - Lee Hewitt, Wigan.
  • "Fantastic firm. Took my call at Christmas and delivered during Christmas when the ice came and no one else was in. Best price around as well. Extremely efficient!"

    5th January 2021 - Andrew Jackson, Cheshire.
  • "Delivered on time & the driver was polite"

    22nd December 2020 - Aaron Tamborski, Coventry.
  • "Delivered on time, driver very helpful,Well stacked on pallet and wrapped"

    16th December 2020 - Jeremy Layton (JSL Haulage), Ledbury.
  • "Great company that deliver quick and the delivery driver was really helpful too!"

    16th December 2020 - Cath, Keighley West Yorkshire.
  • "Used for 3 years never let me down"

    14th November 2020 - Active Garden Maintenance, MansfieldWoodhouse.
  • "Good value for money, quick delivery and a friendly service . I would recommend this company for rock salt."

    27th October 2020 - Ian Dwyer, Bradford, West Yorkshire.
  • "Delivered on time, very helpful delivery driver. Excellent will definitely use again."

    29th January 2020 - Steve Hickery, bristol.
  • "Arrived on time in excellent condition, driver very helpful."

    10th December 2019 - Steve Reid, Hayes Kent.
  • "Very quick service and delivery"

    3rd December 2019 - Barry Finch, Dover Kent.
  • "Excellent service, I haven't had to use the salt yet but I now have peace of mind that should it snow I can deal with it."

    3rd December 2019 - Jeff, Wilstead.
  • "I couldn't fault company, the service or staff, particularly the delivery driver who was very helpful. The product was exactly what we had ordered and was delivered on time. I will definitely be using this company again."

    2nd December 2019 - Michael Dunn, DURHAM.
  • "It isn't really possible to rate the material itself until after a few frosty days but the service was spot on. I think the price was very competitive, delivered very promptly, exactly where I asked without me having to be present. An entirely hassle free transaction."

    15th November 2019 - Roderick Roy, Dennington, Suffolk.
  • "Really good service, salt arrived when promised."

    9th February 2019 - A Marshall, Hampshire.
  • "Arrived a day earlier than expected, which was great as we really needed it due to the bad weather and saved us buying from local DIY stores to tie us over. Will definitely use again when needed. Thank You"

    28th January 2019 - Lisian Disani, Durham.
  • "Very happy customer. Pallet arrived when expected. Office staff contacted me to confirm delivery arrangements and driver phoned to double check drop off location. All went to plan and delivery made exactly as requested. Excellent value for money. Will certainly use again. Thanks"

    22nd January 2019 - Liam, Carluke.
  • "Great service as ever, good communications, and delivery arrived timely as promised, no issues at all from a happy repeat customer in the Education sector."

    1st January 2019 - Matt Fox, Warwick.
  • "The actual purchase of the salt was seamless and a good price for good quality salt in good quality bags. The delivery was problematic hence four rather than five stars. The problems with delivery were a result of the driver rather than the supplier or delivery company. Both the supplier and delivery companies were very helpful in resolving my problem."

    25th December 2018 - Ken Backhouse, OL15 9QH.
  • "A good service slightly marred by two of the bags on the pallet being split and losing some of their salt."

    24th December 2018 - PETER CULLEN, Hexham.
  • "Very pleased with the service, no hassle online ordering, a great price and delivered in less than 48 hours."

    18th December 2018 - Nijman/Zeetank Transport, St Helens.
  • "Excellent service from the ease of placing order right up until the salt was delivered on time to the exact location required. Used three times now and won't be using any other salt/grit company!"

    10th December 2018 - Tiffany Simmons, Wargrave.
  • "As per great polite service"

    26th November 2018 - Meadowfields, Worcester.
  • "Great product and fantastic delivery service. Emailed for an invoice and had one sent back in no time. Perfect service and will be using again. Thoroughly recommend!!"

    24th October 2018 - CAROLANN CLARK, Fife.
  • "Delivery was not on stated day for which I paid the extra for but I was instantly refunded the £10 paid with no problem and the salt arrived the next day. Only 2 bags with small splits in out of the 21 ordered. I would still recommend this company though and would certainly order from them again in the future."

    22nd October 2018 - Gill Lloyd, Berkshire.
  • "Delivery as described... a few split bags. Gr8 product."

    21st October 2018 - Gary Everett, Louth.
  • "Very impressed. Good price and good service. Will certainly use Online Rock Salt again."

    10th October 2018 - Colin Price, Surrey.
  • "The delivery arrived on the right day at the right time. The driver was helpful. The grit bin was well protected and arrived without any damage for such a large item. The salt was on a pallet which subsequently moved bag by bag into the garden. I would order from you again."

    6th October 2018 - Steohen Cooknell, Birmingham.
  • "Well packed delivered the day they stated . I hope I don't have to use them"

    1st October 2018 - Roger Wyld, Harrow.
  • "Fast, efficient service and competitive prices. First class!"

    24th September 2018 - David O’Connell, Farnborough.
  • "Excellent price, Excellent product, extremely quick free delivery. I highly recommend this company and will definately be ordering from them again."

    24th September 2018 - Matthew Harris, Hartford Primary School.
  • "Great service, friendly staff & delivered on time,"

    24th September 2018 - Diane Fowler, Burnley.
  • "excellent service"

    11th June 2018 - David Sperry, le10 3el.
  • "Amazing service - Great value - Highly recommend using Online Rock Salt"

    26th March 2018 - Darren, Southampton.
  • "Not the cheapest but the quickest delivery."

    26th March 2018 - Nick Wardlow, Bucks.
  • "Excellent, delivered next day in the middle of the chaos!!"

    7th March 2018 - Caroline, Surrey.
  • "Great service - easy to purchase, delivered promptly despite the weather!"

    7th March 2018 - Lesley, Elworth CE Primary School.
  • "Excellent, quick service, will definitely order again."

    7th March 2018 - SATRA Technology, Kettering, Northants.
  • "Ordered Thursday, delivered Friday first thing. Really pleased with service ... would definitely use again and recommend"

    7th March 2018 - Aaron Flanagan, Blackheath.
  • "Excellent service. Delivery within 24 hours and driver very efficient"

    7th March 2018 - Steve, Essex.
  • "Second time ordering from onlinerocksalt.co.uk Very satisfied with our order and the excellent customer service provided!!"

    6th March 2018 - Bev Fowler, Cleveland UK.
  • "Excellent service"

    5th March 2018 - Peter Clark, Hull.
  • "Your company was on time with the delivery and communicated well with us. The online order is easy to follow. Excellent Service"

    21st February 2018 - Dra Ltd, Bolton.
  • "Excellent, quick, faultless service. Thanks"

    18th February 2018 - Peter Locke, Plymouth.
  • "We have been using Online Rock Salt for a couple of years now and can not fault their service or product."

    13th February 2018 - Crow Property Services, Houghton le Spring.
  • "Great service and driver very helpful to put stuff out of way and safe on busy Rd and even took time to call me to see it was OK. Will buy again when needed"

    22nd January 2018 - Jason Maple Landscapes, Birmingham.
  • "Easy to order on line. Kept informed by email of delivery progress and salt arrived on time despite bad weather. Very happy with service"

    16th January 2018 - Pittshill Victory Workingmen's Club, Stoke-on-Trent.
  • "Easy to order online, prompt delivery, couldn't ask for more."

    11th January 2018 - Dave Coleman, York.
  • "Excellent service, hghly recommended"

    9th January 2018 - ken, Oxfordforshire.
  • "Great web site info and product. Delivery prompt and on time with good driver, pallet handler and Tail lift. Definitely recommended"

    25th December 2017 - Broadbent, Cheshire.
  • "Ordered on the Wednesday and delivered a little bit later than it should have but still received on the Friday. Very good product at a very good price. Will recommend to others no problem. Keep up the good work."

    20th December 2017 - Andrew Jones, Tipton ,West Midlands.
  • "Very good and prompt service. Quick delivery and here on day stated"

    19th December 2017 - Colin Coombs, Woolpit.
  • "I ordered half a pallet of White Salt late on Fri 8th Dec and it was delivered on Tues 12th Dec, I had been let down by another supplier and this company fulfilled the order and delivered it much quicker than I expected and the delivery was free. I can't recommend this company highly enough, an excellent service at a very competitive price. Thank you."

    18th December 2017 - Matt Harris, Hartford Cheshire.
Like this product? Submit a review.

Live Support